Yemon Dec 10, 17

When Yemon appeared my face hurt for some reason.

Smallelk:  Would you please give me healing.

Yemon: Yes

Yemon placed hands on each side of my face and the sensation I got was what I would guess would be the state between awake and slipping off to sleep.  The pain went away.

Smallelk:  Are you here to teach me?

Yemon:  I have been teaching you.  I directed you to the site of Sasquatch messages and teachings.

Smallelk:  I have read two chapters so far and they are a little hard to understand.

Yemon:  It will all come to you.  It will all make sense.  But some others posts you must only believe if they resonate with you.  If you feel it inside.

Smallelk:  I read in the channelling from several places that marbles are left as a sign of your race being there.  I use to receive marbles in my driveway and yard at my house.  Was this a sign?

Yemon:  Yes they were communicating but you were not ready.

Smallelk:  Would you come to me in my dream time and teach me?

Yemon:  Yes, you must try very hard to remember and I will help you.

Smallelk:  Thank you

Author: Smallelk

The following are some of my accomplishments on my spiritual path: I have practised and studied Shamanism for over 20 years I have Bachelor of Shamanism with the ULC Studied for two years with a Native American Shaman Studied for another two years with a Yoruba Shaman Completed several workshops with Michael Harner’s Foundation. I have my Honorary Degree of Doctor of Divinity with World Reiki Ministry for work I have done and will continue to do. Sacred Energy Practitioner Certified Psychic reader, Aura reader and Psychic Medium. Certified Animal Communicator with WMA Reverend with the Universal Life Church I am Reiki Master/Teacher of 18 Modalities of Reiki I am a Reverse Speech Practitioner Aho! (I Speak My Truth)

Leave a comment